AMBUSH Fall 2018 Mix / by Slow Waves


Track List

Each Time You Fall In Love- Cigarettes After Sex

Twin Peaks Theme (Instrumental)- Angelo Badalamenti

Where Is My Mind?- Pixies

The Rain Song- Led Zeppelin

Pictures Of You- The Cure

Fade Into You- Mazzy Star

Muzzle- Smashing Pumpkins

Dreams- Fleetwood Mac

Heroes (Single Version)- David Bowie

Dead Souls- Joy Division

How Soon Is Now?- The Smiths

Dear Prudence (Single)- Siouxsie & The Banshees

Sweet Jane (Live)- The Velvet Underground

After Hours- The Velvet Underground

100%- Sonic Youth

Rebel Girl- Bikini Kill

Svefn-G-Englar- Sigur Rós

We Are The Music Makers- Aphex Twin

May This Be Love- Jimi Hendrix

Soon- My Bloody Valentine

Seven- Sunny Day Real Estate

Rid Of Me- PJ Harvey

Bed For The Scraping- Fugazi

Blue Flowers- Dr. Octagon

Cherry-Coloured Funk- Cocteau Twins

4th Chamber (feat. RZA, Ghostface Killah & Killah Priest- GZA